D1 Conference CHAMPS! Time To Celebrate The Winners Circle

Posted by Camille D.C. Sutton | Jun 1, 2018 7:00:00 AM

30% of the D1 Conference Champions are FungoMan users. Today we're giving each of them a hat tip for their incredible performance thus far, and a best of luck on the road to Omaha.

The FungoMan Network is in good company. See how many D1 Conference Champs train with FungoMan!

2018 D1 Conference Champions (3)


East Carolina, American Athletic Champs



Minnesota, Big Ten Champs



Baylor, Big Twelve Champs



Missouri State, Missouri Valley Champs



San Diego State, Mountain West Champs



Stanford, Pacific-12 Champs



Ole Miss, Southeastern Champs



Northwestern State, Southland Champs



Coastal Carolina, Sun Belt Champs



New Mexico State, Western Athletic Champs



What an incredible year it's been for D1 college baseball! Who are you pulling for? As the game gets more competitive and training becomes more specialized, feel free to check out Coach Chris Finwood's D1 college level drills


Topics: D1 College Baseball, FungoMan College Baseball, College baseball

Written by Camille D.C. Sutton

Let's just say that I can hang with the best of them in a game of serious wiffle ball. An expert observer, baseball admirer, and baseball coach's daughter, I'm just here to share the latest and greatest in baseball development, baseball training, and maybe some of my peanuts at the ballpark.

Leave a Comment


Automated Baseball Practice

Meet the FM-250